skip to main content
Band Members Win Spots in Honors Band
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Please congratulate the following 17 Swansboro High School Band members for winning a spot in the Onslow All County Honors Band!  This is the most students we have ever had in this prestigious ensemble with the 2nd most amount of students following White Oak High School.  

Briana Beraud
Madison Butt
Lindsay Demurray
Dylan Falcon
Joshua Grabowski
Mykayla Graham
Benjamin Lagasse
Ethan Lowenstein
Kegan Lundgren
Maggie Pearce
Brianna Plumb
Aaron Smith
Madison Smith
Kristina Stayer
Parker Thompson
Summer Thompson
Emilee Warmath


View all Highlights